"You don't need to be perfect to inspire others. Let people get inspired by how you deal with your imperfections."

 

~ Roseli Schmidt

© Pellier Noir

ABOUT ROSELI SCHMIDT

Roseli Schmidt is a member of the British Psychological Society and MSc in Public Health, with expertise in transformation and stress management. She has dedicated more than 20 years studying the science of the mind and behaviour.



Roseli is an internationally acclaimed author, life coach, entrepreneur, and multilingual translator and speaker. She has travelled around the world to share her knowledge and already has helped thousands of people.

 

BOOK: STOP YOUR TICKING TIME BOMB NOW!

In this book psychologist Roseli Schmidt reveals her own experience facing anxiety and deep depression, how she triumphed over them and what she learnt.

Stop Your
Ticking Time Bomb Now! Will empower you!

HERE YOU WILL LEARN HOW TO

• Naturally improve your health, happiness and sense of peace
• Understand the link between stress, mind-body and diseases

THIS BOOK ALSO BRINGS YOU
• Scientific truths about living in a hyper-productive society
• The realities of quick fixes, anxiety therapies and antidepressants
• The negative impact of malnutrition and toxins in the body

 
 

TESTEMONIALS

I 'm feeling so lucky for having the chance to read this book. It's definitely a book that I would suggest to my friends to read and buy as a gift to someone.

I love it and I think this book might already have changed my life.

Hermione Bloomsbury

Journalist 

Athens, Greece

Roseli is one of the most incredible women I've ever met. Exemplary mother, devoted friend and a wonderful person. She is an enlightened person who manages to give the world a great charisma and companionship. She does everything with love, competence and excellence.

Dr. Elisa Mitie

Medical Doctor

London, England

I met Roseli Schmidt some years ago. I was impressed with her words, full of wisdom, compassion and love, and that inspired and transformed me. Her words changed my life forever.

She is an angel in the earth!

Cledeir Goular

Primary Teacher

Sao Paulo, Brazil

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Ago

25

 

 Sep

29

Webinar:

What you need to know about deadly emotions.

On Thursday; 2-3 pm British Time (GMT+1)

3-4 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +2)
9-10 am EDT (GMT-4); 8-9 am CDT; 7-8 am MDT; 6-7 am Pm.

Webinar:

What you need to know about the water you are drinking.

On Thursday; 2-3 pm British Time (GMT+1)

3-4 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +2)
9-10 am EDT (GMT-4); 8-9 am CDT; 7-8 am MDT; 6-7 am Pm.

Oct

Webinar:

How to move on after a relationship breakdown.

On Thursday; 2-3 pm British Summer Time (GMT+1)

3-4 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +2)
9-10 am EDT (GMT-4); 8-9 am CDT; 7-8 am MDT; 6-7 am Pm.

27

Nov

24

Webinar:

What is resilience and why you need it.

On Thursday; 2-3 pm British SummerTime (GMT+1)

3-4 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +2)
9-10 am EDT (GMT-4); 8-9 am CDT; 7-8 am MDT; 6-7 am Pm.

 
 

I support my local charity Brain Tumour Research because I believe in their good cause and I trust them. I am happy giving my time and means, and I encourage you to do so as well. If you also believe in this cause and you want to make a difference in the lives of others as well as raise awareness about the urgent need for brain tumour research, please come join us!

Donation can be done by:

Lloyds Charing Cross Branch

Name of Account: WAY AHEAD (BTRC)

Sort Code 30-91-79

Account Number: 00066312

*Wendy Fulcher the BTRC Founder, Trustee & Fundraiser

© Pellier Noir

For more information                      click logo

CONTACT US

If you have any question, want to be bussines partner or invite Roseli Schmidt as speaker in your event, please send a message and we will contact you soon as possible.

Thank you! Message sended. We will contact you very soon.